Monday, September 12, 2011

Four India's in ICC's ODI team.

Four members of India's World Cup-winning team have been named in the ICC's ODI team of the year.  The names are MS Dhoni (Captain), Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Zaheer Khan.

The others in the line-up were Sri Lankans Kumar Sangakkara, Tillakaratne Dilshan and fast bowler Lasith Malinga South Africa's new ODI captain AB de Villiers, fast bowlers Dale Steyn, Pakistan's Umar Gul, Australia's all-rounder Shane Watson and England spinner Graeme Swann.